CORBSIE’S Q&A SERIES 2 GAME #7

So Corbin took a break from the question answer blog so he wasn’t bugging the players during such a stressful time.  He thought he may try it this time because he did it for the first three and they won and not for the last three and they lost so maybe it brings luck.

CORBSIE’S QUESTION FOR THIS GAME WAS: WHAT ARE YOU CONCENTRATING ON FOR GAME SEVEN?

ROBERT HOPE: Just to make sure to work hard every shift and do our job.

SCOTT SELF: Doing my job and executing our game plan.

BOBBY KEAST: Good afternoon buddy! Our focus for the game seven. Will be not to get spread out, execute our system and hold them to no more then 7 goals! We’ve got this!

JOSH CURRIER : I’m concentrating on just doing my job. I need to get on and off the floor as quikly and get my shots on net.

ZACH CURRIER :  I’m going to be concentrating on getting as many loose balls as I can to give our defense a break and get the ball to our offense.

If any more players have a chance to send an answer in he will update the blog.

CORBIN ASKED ME TO HELP HIM THINK OF SOMETHING ENCOURAGING TO WRITE TO THE PLAYERS. I TOLD HIM TO THINK OF SOMETHING AND WE CAN WORK FROM THERE. CORBSIE’S WORDS “REMEMBER BOYS YOU CAN NEVER LET ME DOWN, YOU WOULDN’T BE WHERE YOU ARE IF YOU WEREN’T SO GOOD!”     WELL FOR A 7 YEAR OLD I THINK HIS WORDS ARE PRETTY GOOD ON THERE OWN! WE WILL BE THERE CHEERING ON THE LAKERS AS LOUD AND PROUD AS WE CAN FOR GAME 7. CORBSIE OUT

14708437052451224257843

 

One thought on “CORBSIE’S Q&A SERIES 2 GAME #7

  1. laxstars4life says:

    Great blog, Corbsie !!!!!! Papa and I will be there too. You are right..they are a great team and know what they have to do to win it. I hope they do as they deserve it. Go Lakers !!!!!!

    Like

Leave a comment