CORBSIE’S THANK YOU TO HIS BOYS

images-3 images-1.jpg

THANK YOU: for always taking time to give me knuckles.

THANK YOU: for accepting me in the dressing room after regular season games to hang out you made me feel like part of the crew.

THANK YOU: for always taking time to answer my questions and taking a few extra minutes after the game to talk to me.

THANK YOU: for showing me to never give up on myself or my team.

THANK YOU: for showing me and teaching me that hard work and determination always pays off win or lose.

THANK YOU: for giving me an exciting season of lacrosse to watch and keeping me loving the game. In turn making me train harder and want to be better.

MOST OF ALL I WANT YOU TO REMEMBER THAT YOU HAVE NEVER ONCE LET ME DOWN OR DISAPPOINTED ME. THE SEASON MAY BE OVER BUT BEING A FAN IS FOREVER. I HOPE I CAN FOLLOW SOME OF YOU BOYS IN YOUR NLL CAREER AND KEEP IN TOUCH WITH SOME IN SCHOOL TO KEEP BLOG ROLLING ALONG. I HOPE NEXT LAKERS SEASON THAT I WILL BE LUCKY ENOUGH TO BE ACCEPTED AS PART OF THE REGULAR SEASON CREW AGAIN IT MEANT ALOT.

REGARDING GAME 7 NO IT WASN’T A WIN AND I’M SORRY YOUR DISAPPOINTED AND SAD I THOUGHT YOU PLAYED AWESOME. MY MOM SAID SOMETIMES THE BATTLE OUTSHINES THE LOSS? I KINDA GET IT. (SHE HELPED WITH SOME OF THE WORDS). I’LL MISS THE SEASON AND THE LAKERS GOOD LUCK IN NLL AND IN SCHOOL!

UNTIL NEXT TIME CORBSIE OUT!

14708437052451224257843

 

 

 

One thought on “CORBSIE’S THANK YOU TO HIS BOYS

  1. laxstars4life says:

    Corbin, you are an amazing, insightful little man. “Your boys” are an amazing role model for you and I am thrilled they take the time to acknowledge you in your posts and at the arena. I love your ( and your families ) dedication to the sport. The family that follows lacrosse together stays together! Love you, Nanny

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment